Youg, Dynamic Mohammed Roshan New DC of Belagavi

New District Collector Mohammad Roshan assumes office
BM Bureau, :  Mohammad Roshan assumed office as the new District Collector of Belgaum on Friday (June 5).
Former District Collector Nitesh Patila handed over power.
2015 batch of I.A.S. Mohammad Roshan, an officer, was earlier working as the Managing Director of Hescom.
A B.Tech and MBA (Finance), MA (Public Policy) graduate, Roshan has also served as Chief Executive Officer of Haveri and Uttak Kannada District Panchayats.
Nitesh Patila, who brought agility in administration as Belgaum District Collector for the last two years (5-5-2022), has been transferred as Director of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises Department.
Belagavi Zilla Panchayat Chief Executive Officer Rahul Shinde wished the outgoing District Collector Nitesh Patil. At the same time, he welcomed the new district collector with a bouquet of flowers.
Probationary I.A.S. Dinesh Kumar Meena, Additional District Collector Vijayakumar Honakeri and others were present.

Related Posts



Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

You cannot copy content of this page